Estás viendo

Restaurantes entre 40 y 50€ en Murcia

en: restaurantes en Murcia > restaurantes entre 40 y 50€
Murcia
Restaurantes entre 40 y 50€ en Murcia
[{"premium": false, "name": "Casa Perela", "slug": "casa-perela", "lat": 37.9851379394531, "lng": -1.13338363170624, "id": 32237}, {"premium": false, "name": "Alcayna", "slug": "alcayna", "lat": 38.0572395324707, "lng": -1.21306109428406, "id": 32217}, {"premium": false, "name": "La Torreta Restaurante", "slug": "la-torreta-restaurante", "lat": 37.7726402282715, "lng": -1.54822337627411, "id": 32190}, {"premium": false, "name": "El Retiro - Torre", "slug": "el-retiro-torre", "lat": 37.7360801696777, "lng": -0.929228782653809, "id": 32138}, {"premium": false, "name": "La Cocina De Alfonso", "slug": "la-cocina-de-alfonso", "lat": 37.6068801879883, "lng": -0.982198297977448, "id": 32016}, {"premium": false, "name": "Finca Buenavista", "slug": "finca-buenavista", "lat": 37.9424209594727, "lng": -1.16172003746033, "id": 31767}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Campo Y Sol", "slug": "restaurante-campo-y-sol", "lat": 37.4614295959473, "lng": -1.73230004310608, "id": 31748}, {"premium": false, "name": "Molina Real Celebraciones", "slug": "molina-real-celebraciones", "lat": 38.0572395324707, "lng": -1.21306109428406, "id": 31746}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante El Barrio de San Roque Cartagena", "slug": "el-barrio-de-san-roque-cartagena", "lat": 37.603058, "lng": -0.988433999999984, "id": 33175}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Rinc\u00f3n De Pepe", "slug": "restaurante-rincon-de-pepe", "lat": 38.001186, "lng": -1.17240100000004, "id": 31772}]